Hello All!

I know, it’s been FOREVER since I last made a post! Over two months ago! So, I thought I’d write a little post in telling how college is going!

I so love it here at Corban! I love my classes, my professors,my dorm, my new friends. God has put some amazing people here in my life and everyday I feel challenged to learn and grow in him. I’m taking quite a few classes and my schedule is very busy! I’m taking Survey of Bible Lit, College Writing, American Thought and Culture, Intro to Education, Bible Study Methods and Choir. I am also in a musical! We are doing “State Fair” and we open next Thursday; it’s very exciting to see it all come together and experience theater differently than in High School.

I haven’t had much time between classes, homework, and rehearsals for blogging, so I probably won’t be posting here very often anymore. I’m not going to close down my blog just yet; I may decide to post every once in a while to let everyone at home know what I have been up to. But for now, I shall say farewell to blog-land! I have an exam in Survey of Bible Lit on Monday and I need to do some studying!

Thanks to everyone who have been praying for me!

~Nona

